What Else

At a glance

For over 65 years, we have worked on original, complex and exciting constructions.

Are you looking to carry out a project that requires a complex construction or is outwith the norm? Put us to the test! With over 65 years of experience in working with wood, we love every new challenge. Throughout its existence SCHWAB-SYSTEM has been able to create original, complex, exciting constructions. Bridges and footbridges, the raising of roofs and shelters, pergolas, terraces and swimming pool surrounds, interior fitments of functional buildings such as music rooms, classrooms or kitchens of professional establishments are just a few examples of solutions we have developed over the past years. Thanks to our wide network of partners, we have enlarged our talents and are able to work with metal, textiles (fabrics, curtains...) as well as other materials. Our experience in the design of original tailor-made solutions has made us confident: with SCHWAB-SYSTEM, you will not have any more problems, only solutions.

Tailor-made Designs

We are committed to finding an efficient and aesthetically pleasing solution to all of your challenges.

Do some projects seem impossible to you? We are convinced quite to the contrary. At SCHWAB-SYSTEM we see each project as a new opportunity to find a solution that is even more efficient and aesthetically pleasing. Our team will always look for the result that is most suited to your requirements, irrespective of the complexity it may engender. By advising you in the most detailed and full manner possible, we will succeed in designing a simple and efficient solution to meet your needs entirely. A project that may seem complex should very often just be viewed in a different way for it to suddenly seem completely viable. Our technical team are trained to think differently, to see simplicity in complexity and to find solutions to every problem. Your project will interest us from word go. It won't leave our thoughts until a solution has been found.

Technical Aspect

Each new challenge motivates our technical team!

To develop innovative solutions and in order to complete our ability to give you advice, we have a specialist technical office at our disposal, which operates using very high-powered design and modelling computer technology. Because of being one step ahead in computer technology, at SCHWAB-SYSTEM every project, once its custom solution has been thought of, is created in 2 and/or 3 dimensions. In this way, it takes shape and immediately allows the finished result to be viewed. Aligning measuring instruments which are at the forefront of technology, specialised technical ability and qualified, dynamic employees, we guarantee the creation and optimal realisation of the projects we undertake for you.

Complete Realisation from A to Z

We can manage entirely your projects which will be completely tailor-made.

One of the main advantages you will benefit from in placing your project with SCHWAB-SYSTEM is the opportunity of having a single company to manage its total creation. Indeed, due to its expertise, SCHWAB-SYSTEM is capable of managing every creation from A to Z, from the detailed and complete definition of your requirements to the after sales service, encompassing the design, the build, the coordination of other tradesmen and site management. Consequently you can enjoy your project's progress to the full without worrying about administrative hassle or the coordination of various tradesmen.

The principle stages that SCHWAB-SYSTEM carries out either on your behalf or with you are as follows:

  • Listening to and identifying your needs
  • Giving assistance with the setting of your budget
  • The assessment of your future plot (taking measurements with our 3D scanner)
  • The creation of a draft project that fulfils your requirements
  • Discussing adapting the draft project with you
  • The choice of materials and other detailed elements
  • The finalisation of project
  • The creation of production plans
  • Material production and build
  • Worksite management
  • Time management
  • After sales service

With this complete management process for each of our projects, we can guarantee a high quality of execution, precision in our work and detailed finishing.

Challenge us !

LUsine

Gateway petit Ruau

Twannberg

Gateways and bridges

Gas station AGIP

Roof renovation

Car show

Rural industrial building

What Else

En bref

Nous réalisons depuis plus de 65 ans des constructions originales, complexes et passionnantes.

Avec plus de 65 ans d’expérience dans le travail du bois, nous aimons chaque nouveau challenge. Chez SCHWAB-SYSTEM, nous sommes amenés à réaliser des constructions originales, complexes, et passionnantes. Ponts et passerelles, rehaussements de toitures et couverts, pergolas, terrasses et tour de piscines, agencements intérieurs de bâtiments fonctionnels tels que des salles de musique, de classes ou des cuisines d’établissement professionnels, sont quelques exemples de solutions que nous avons développées. Grâce à notre réseau étendu de partenaires, nous avons élargi nos compétences et sommes en mesure de travailler le métal, les produits textiles ainsi que d’autres matériaux. Notre expérience dans la conception de solutions personnalisées originales nous permet d’être confiants : avec SCHWAB-SYSTEM, vous n’aurez plus de problème, uniquement des solutions.

Concepts personnalisés

Nous transformons chacune de vos problématiques en solution efficace et esthétique.

Certains projets vous semblent parfois irréalisables ? Nous sommes convaincus du contraire. Pour  SCHWAB-SYSTEM, chaque projet est une nouvelle occasion de trouver une solution encore plus efficace et esthétique. Notre équipe cherchera toujours le résultat le plus adapté à vos besoins, peu importe la complexité que celui-ci pourra engendrer. En vous conseillant de la manière la plus détaillée et la plus complète qui soit, nous parviendrons à concevoir une solution simple et efficace, répondant pleinement à vos besoins. Un projet qui semble complexe doit bien souvent simplement être envisagé différemment afin de paraître soudain parfaitement réalisable. Notre équipe technique est formée à réfléchir différemment, à voir la simplicité dans la complexité et à trouver des solutions à chaque problématique. Votre projet nous intéressera dès le moment où vous nous le présenterez. Il ne quittera pas nos esprits tant qu’une solution n’aura pas été matérialisée.

Technique

Chaque nouveau challenge motive notre équipe technique.

Pour développer des solutions innovantes et afin de compléter nos compétences en matière de conseils, nous disposons d’un bureau technique spécialisé qui utilise des logiciels informatiques de dessin et de modélisation très performants. Grâce à la longueur d’avance que SCHWAB-SYSTEM possède en informatique, chaque projet, une fois sa solution sur-mesure imaginée, est conçu en 2 et 3 dimensions. Ainsi, il prend forme et permet instantanément de se rendre compte du rendu final. Alliant des instruments de mesure à la pointe de la technologie, des compétences techniques spécialisées et des employés qualifiés et performants, nous garantissons une conception et une réalisation optimale de tous les projets que nous réalisons pour vous.

Réalisation complète de A à Z

Nous pouvons gérer entièrement vos projets en les personnalisant totalement.

L’un des principaux avantages dont vous bénéficiez en réalisant votre projet avec SCHWAB-SYSTEM est la possibilité d’avoir une seule entreprise qui gère la totalité de la réalisation. En effet, grâce à son expertise, SCHWAB-SYSTEM est en mesure de gérer chaque réalisation de A à Z, allant de la définition détaillée et complète de vos besoins au service après-vente, en passant par la conception, le montage, la coordination des autres corps de métier et le suivi de chantier. Ainsi, vous pouvez pleinement vous réjouir de l’avancée de votre projet, sans avoir à vous soucier de contraintes administratives ou de l’organisation du planning des divers intervenants. Les principales étapes que SCHWAB-SYSTEM réalise pour vous ou avec vous sont les suivantes :

  • Ecoute et identification de vos besoins
  • Soutien lors de la définition de votre budget
  • Relevé de votre futur terrain (prise de mesures au moyen de notre scanner en 3D)
  • Conception d’un avant-projet répondant à vos besoins
  • Discussion avec vous et adaptation de l’avant-projet
  • Choix des matériaux et d’autres éléments détaillés
  • Finalisation du projet
  • Création des plans de production
  • Production des éléments et montage
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Respect des délais
  • Service après-vente

Grâce à cette gestion complète dans chacun de nos projets, nous garantissons une grande qualité d'exécution, une précision du travail et des finitions soignées.

Mettez nous au défi!

LUsine

Passerelle petit Ruau

Twannberg

Passerelles et ponts

Station service AGIP

Rénovation de toiture

Exposition de voitures

Batiment industriel Rural