SBIM

SURVEYING BY 3D SCANNER

The million-measurement cutting-edge solution.

The SBIM experience is innovative and revolutionary. Our 3D scanner allows us to take a snapshot of an area in three dimensions in the form of a point cloud so as to obtain an exact replica of reality, in other words a virtual model.

Due to this high precision technology, combined with our leading-edge technical expertise, we are able to exploit this extraordinary virtual model and offer a vast range of services.

Key characteristics:

  • A well-known and tested leading-edge measuring technique
  • Millimetre precision
  • A range of 330 metres
  • A capacity of 1 million measurements per second

SPACE SBIM

Discover your 3D area online, share it and take measurements in real time.

Have you already dreamt of being able to walk in an area in real scale 1:1 without having to physically be there? Would you like to add value to your space and be able to benefit from taking real measurements of lengths, heights and surfaces that are precise to the nearest millimetre in only a few seconds?

We have a unique cutting-edge and immersive solution which will meet your requirements: SBIM space. We scan your area in 3D and give you remote access by means of a secure link and an easy-to-use, intuitive and practical interface.

We offer:

  • a unique and immersive experience
  • an ability to take measurements
  • online access within 24 to 48 hours
  • an easy-to-use, intuitive and practical interface
  • secure storage in Switzerland
  • remote access throughout the world

Try the experience on www.sbim.ch !

VIRTUAL MODEL AND SERVICES

Give a new dimension to the world that surrounds you.

The virtual model is the result of reality capture carried out by our 3D scanner. It is made up of millions of measurements taken within the area with millimetre precision.

It is thanks to this virtual reality model that we can offer you a range of personalised services, each one adapted to your needs:

  • The realistic visit: once the area is scanned in 3D, we make it accessible remotely on SBIM space by means of a secure link and an easy-to-use, intuitive and practical interface.
  • The creation of plans and cross-sections: it can often happen that archived documents are too old or even non-existent. Thanks to our techniques and our technical team, we are able to re-establish plans and cross sections, independently from the complexity of the building.
  • Space management: we work on office refitting or machinery parks projects. If the allocation of precise areas within a given space is required, for example during a show or exhibition, we have an extremely useful sectioning system viewable on line on SBIM space.
  • Terracing calculation: the mapping by 3D scanner allows us to calculate volumes. In cases which require excavation, this is useful for preparing the work on site, as well as to monitor quantities of displaced material.

CAPTURE YOUR UNIVERSE IN 3D

Realistic Visit

Plans

Cross-Sections

Space Management

Terracing

SBIM

RELEVÉ PAR SCANNER 3D

La solution de pointe aux millions de mesures.

L’expérience SBIM est innovante et révolutionnaire. Notre scanner 3D nous permet de capturer un espace en trois dimensions sous forme de nuage de points et d’obtenir ainsi une reproduction exacte de la réalité, en d’autres termes une maquette virtuelle.

Grâce à cette technologie de haute précision alliée à nos compétences techniques de pointe, nous sommes en mesure d’exploiter cette extraordinaire maquette virtuelle et de proposer une vaste palette de prestations.

Caractéristiques clés :

  • Une technique de mesure de pointe éprouvée et maîtrisée
  • Une précision au millimètre
  • Une portée de 330 mètres
  • Une capacité d’1 million de mesures par seconde

ESPACE SBIM

Découvrez votre espace 3D en ligne, partagez-le et prenez vos mesures en temps réel.

Avez-vous déjà rêvé de pouvoir vous promener dans un espace à l’échelle réelle 1:1 sans devoir vous y trouver physiquement ? Souhaiteriez-vous pouvoir accéder librement à votre espace et prendre des mesures réelles et précises (au millimètre) de longueurs, hauteurs et surfaces en seulement quelques secondes ?

Nous avons une solution de pointe unique et immersive pour répondre à vos besoins : l’espace SBIM. Nous scannons votre espace en 3D et le rendons accessible à distance au moyen d’un lien sécurisé et d’une interface agréable, intuitive et pratique.

Notre offre :

  • Support de visualisation à distance
  • Capacité de prise de mesures
  • Interface agréable, intuitive et pratique
  • Echange d'informations facilité
  • Accessibilité à distance partout dans le monde
  • Expérience unique et immersive

Tentez l’expérience sur www.sbim.ch !

MAQUETTE VIRTUELLE ET PRESTATIONS

Donnez une nouvelle dimension à l’univers qui vous entoure.

La maquette virtuelle est le résultat de la capture de la réalité effectuée à l’aide de notre scanner 3D. Elle est composée de millions de mesures dans l’espace avec une précision au millimètre.

Grâce à cette maquette virtuelle, nous vous offrons une palette de prestations personnalisées, chacune adaptée à vos besoins :

  • La visite 360° : Une fois que l’espace est scanné en 3D, nous le rendons accessible à distance sur l’espace SBIM au moyen d’un lien sécurisé et d’une interface agréable, intuitive et pratique. 
  • La mise à jour de plans, coupes et élévations : il arrive fréquemment que des documents architecturaux soient trop anciens ou mêmes inexistants. Grâce à nos procédés et notre équipe technique, nous rétablissons plans, coupes et élévations, indépendamment de la complexité du bâtiment.
  • La gestion d’espace : nous réalisons des projets de réaménagement de bureaux ou de parcs de machines. S’il s’agit d’allouer des zones précises au sein d’un espace donné, par exemple lors d’une manifestation ou d’une exposition, nous disposons d’un système de parcellisation extrêmement utile visualisable en ligne sur l’espace SBIM.
  • Les calculs de terrassement : le relevé par scanner 3D nous permet de calculer les volumes. Dans le cas d’une excavation, cela est utile pour préparer le travail sur le chantier, de même que pour contrôler la quantité de matière déplacée.

CAPTUREZ VOTRE UNIVERS EN 3D

Optimisation 3D

Modélisation 3D

Visites 360°

Plans

Coupes

Elévations

Terrassement