SBIM

SURVEYING BY 3D SCANNER

The million-measurement cutting-edge solution.

The SBIM experience is innovative and revolutionary. Our 3D scanner allows us to take a snapshot of an area in three dimensions in the form of a point cloud so as to obtain an exact replica of reality, in other words a virtual model.

Due to this high precision technology, combined with our leading-edge technical expertise, we are able to exploit this extraordinary virtual model and offer a vast range of services.

Key characteristics:

  • A well-known and tested leading-edge measuring technique
  • Millimetre precision
  • A range of 330 metres
  • A capacity of 1 million measurements per second

SPACE SBIM

Discover your 3D area online, share it and take measurements in real time.

Have you already dreamt of being able to walk in an area in real scale 1:1 without having to physically be there? Would you like to add value to your space and be able to benefit from taking real measurements of lengths, heights and surfaces that are precise to the nearest millimetre in only a few seconds?

We have a unique cutting-edge and immersive solution which will meet your requirements: SBIM space. We scan your area in 3D and give you remote access by means of a secure link and an easy-to-use, intuitive and practical interface.

We offer:

  • a unique and immersive experience
  • an ability to take measurements
  • online access within 24 to 48 hours
  • an easy-to-use, intuitive and practical interface
  • secure storage in Switzerland
  • remote access throughout the world

Try the experience on www.sbim.ch !

VIRTUAL MODEL AND SERVICES

Give a new dimension to the world that surrounds you.

The virtual model is the result of reality capture carried out by our 3D scanner. It is made up of millions of measurements taken within the area with millimetre precision.

It is thanks to this virtual reality model that we can offer you a range of personalised services, each one adapted to your needs:

  • The realistic visit: once the area is scanned in 3D, we make it accessible remotely on SBIM space by means of a secure link and an easy-to-use, intuitive and practical interface.
  • The creation of plans and cross-sections: it can often happen that archived documents are too old or even non-existent. Thanks to our techniques and our technical team, we are able to re-establish plans and cross sections, independently from the complexity of the building.
  • Space management: we work on office refitting or machinery parks projects. If the allocation of precise areas within a given space is required, for example during a show or exhibition, we have an extremely useful sectioning system viewable on line on SBIM space.
  • Terracing calculation: the mapping by 3D scanner allows us to calculate volumes. In cases which require excavation, this is useful for preparing the work on site, as well as to monitor quantities of displaced material.

CAPTURE YOUR UNIVERSE IN 3D

Realistic Visit

Plans

Cross-Sections

Space Management

Terracing

SBIM

ERFASSUNG DURCH 3D SCANNER

Dir hochwertige Lösung für Millionen von Messungen.

Die SBIM Erfahrung ist innovativ und revolutionär. Unser 3D Scanner gibt uns die Möglichkeit einen dreidimensionalen Raum zu auffassen, in Form von einer Punktwolke um eine genaue Wiedergab der Realität zu erhalten, in anderen Worten ein virtuelles Modell.

Dank dieser hohen Präzisionstechnologie, mit unseren fortschrittlichen, technischen Fähigkeiten kombiniert, sind wir in der Lage dieses aussergewöhnlichen virtuellen Modells zu nutzen und bieten eine umfangreiche Palette an Serviceleistungen.

Hauptmerkmal:

  • Bewährte und erprobte Spitzenmesstechnik
  • Millimeter-genauer Präzision
  • Reichweite von 330 Metern
  • Bis zu 1 Million Punktmessungen in einer Sekunde

SBIM RAUM

Entdecken Sie Ihr 3D Raum online, teilen Sie Ihn und nehmen Sie Ihre Messungen in Echtzeit.

Haben Sie schon einmal geträumt im Weltraum zu spazieren, in Massstab 1:1, ohne sich körperlich zu finden müssen ? Möchten Sie Ihr Weltraum aufwerten und geniessen können, echte und präzise Massnahmen zu ergreifen (millimetergenau) von Länge, Höhe und Oberflächen in nur paar Sekunden ?

Wir haben eine einzigartige und hochwertige Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse: das SBIM Raum. Wir scannen Ihres 3D Raum und bringen es in Ferne zugänglich, durch eine sichere Art und Weise und durch eine praktische und benutzerfreundliche Bedienoberfläche.

Unsere Offerte:

  • Einzigartige und hochwertige Erfahrung
  • Kapazität Massnahmen zu erfassen
  • Unterstützung für fern Visualisierung
  • Schöne Oberfläche, intuitiv und praktisch
  • Erleichterung von Informationsaustausch
  • Fernzugriff in jedem Ort der Welt

Wagen Sie die Erfahrung auf www.sbim.ch !

VIRTUELLES MODELL UND LEISTUNGEN

Geben Sie Ihrem Universum eine neue Dimension

Das virtuelle Modell ist das Ergebnis der Erfassung der Realität, durch unser 3D Scanner durchgeführt. Sie entsteht aus Millionen von Messungen im Weltraum mit einer millimeter-genauer Präzision.

Dank dieses virtuellen Modells, bieten wir Ihnen eine Palette von persönlichen Dienstleistungen, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind:

  • Realistischer Besuch: sobald das Raum in 3D gescannt ist, bringen wir Ihn in Fernzugriff auf das SBIM Raum durch einen sicheren Link und durch eine angenehme, intuitive und praktische Oberfläche.
  • Entwicklung von Pläne und Schnittzeichnungen: es kommt oft vor das architektonische Dokumente zu alt sind oder sogar fehlend sind. Dank unsere Prozesse und unser technisches Team, stellen wir Pläne und Schnittzeichnungen her, unabhängig von der Komplexität des Gebäudes.
  • Raumplanung: wir realisieren Projekte von Neugestaltung von Büros oder von Maschinenparks. Wenn es um festgelegte Gebiete geht, innerhalb eines vorgegebenen Raums, zum Beispiel während einer Veranstaltung oder einer Ausstellung, haben wir ein sehr nützliches System von Parzellierung, online sichtbar auf das SBIM Raum.
  • Erdbau Berechnungen: die Erfassung durch 3D Scanner gibt uns die Möglichkeit Volumen zu berechnen. Im Fall einer Baugrube ist diese Erfassung sehr nützlich um die Arbeit vor Ort vorzubereiten und auch um die Menge von bewegten Materialen zu kontrollieren.

 

 

ERFASSEN SIE IHRE WELT IN 3D

3D-Optimierung

3D-Modellierung

Besuch in 360°

Plaene

Schnittzeichnungen

Ansichten

Erdarbeiten