Auditorium

At a glance

We have been specialists in the design and construction of auditoriums for more than 10 years.

Are you looking to construct or renovate an auditorium with the aim of optimising its comfort, its acoustics or its seating capacity? SCHWAB-SYSTEM is able to suggest an entirely tailor-made solution for any type of public room. Be it a conference room or university auditorium, a concert or theatre hall, a cinema or a sports stadium, our expertise in the design and the creation of auditoriums is broad and very refined. In striving to meet your requirements completely, each new project that we have worked on over the past 10 years has given us a real challenge from which we have gained great satisfaction.

Tailor-made Designs

Your auditorium will be 100% personalised in order to be unique and noteworthy in its domain.

The design of an auditorium, as well as its architectural complexity, always demands very specialised expertise with regard to seating construction, the calculation of curves, acoustics and fitting. At SCHWAB-SYSTEM we are specialists in this domain. We can provide technical advice covering materials, energy, acoustics and space rationalisation and we are happy to offer our services to masters of works or renowned architects in order to advise them in the creation or renovation of an auditorium. For each new project, we develop a completely custom-made design, adapted to your every requirement and implement it with care and precision. As a consequence, your auditorium will become a reference point in this domain. Each project undertaken will benefit from an ever-broadening expertise, which will result in its completion meeting your highest expectations.

Technical Aspect

We can give technical advice relating to materials, energy, acoustics and space redesign.

In order to advise you more fully, we have a specialist technical office at our disposal, which uses high-powered design and modelling computer programs. Aligning measuring instruments to the pinnacle of technology, acoustic knowledge, specialised technical ability and qualified, dynamic personnel, we guarantee the creation and optimal completion of all projects that we undertake on your behalf. Due to SCHWAB-SYSTEM being one step ahead in information technology, you will be able to understand the visual aspect of your auditorium throughout its development. In addition to an unparalleled technical design service, our work is always carried out with the rules of the art in mind, in order to respect access norms, fire and security regulations and the particular requirements of your hall.

Complete realisation from A to Z

We are able to manage all your projects from start to finish or work together with your existing teams.

The construction of an auditorium implies numerous stages which demand an extremely detailed plan as well as several teams of tradesmen who must be perfectly coordinated. With over 10 years experience in this domain, SCHWAB-SYSTEM can assure excellent management of the entire project. Indeed, we are able to take control of each project from A to Z, from the detailed and full definition of your needs to the after sales service, encompassing a great amount of technical advice relating to materials, acoustics, line of vision, access and legal regulations. We are able to take responsibility for the design, the build, the coordination of other tradesmen, and the site management if required. In collaboration with your architects or project manager, we guarantee to make your auditorium unique: functional, aesthetically pleasing and regularly quoted as a point of reference in its field.

The main stages that SCHWAB-SYSTEM carries out for you are as follows:

  • Listening to and identifying your needs specifically pertaining to auditoriums
  • Giving advice as to the design of the auditorium
  • The assessment of the current auditorium if a renovation is required (measurement-taking with our 3D scanner)
  • The creation of a draft project that meets your requirements
  • Discussing and adapting the draft project with you
  • The choice of materials and seating system
  • The optimisation of acoustics, lines of vision and respect of norms and regulations
  • The finalisation of project
  • The drawing up of production plans
  • Material production and build
  • Worksite management
  • Time management
  • After sales service

With this complete management process for each of our projects, we guarantee a high quality of execution, precision in our work and detailed finishing.

Casino Martigny

Le Rosey The Concert Hall of Carnal Hall

OMPI

Jan Michalski Foundation

CFF LOEWENBERG

HEAD

HEPIA Geneva

Géopolis UNIL

Cinémathèque Lausanne

Cinema Urba Orbe

Rex Cinemas Vevey

Theatre "Grande Salle Colombier"

Maison de la Musique Martigny

MESSE Bale

Rolex Learning Center EPFL Lausanne

PHZ Lucerne

Give your auditorium a soul

Auditorium

En bref

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la conception et la réalisation d’auditoriums depuis plus de 10 ans.

Vous cherchez à construire ou à rénover un auditorium afin d’optimiser son confort, son acoustique ou sa capacité en termes de place ? SCHWAB-SYSTEM saura vous proposer une solution sur-mesure entièrement personnalisée pour n’importe quel type de salle. Qu’il s’agisse d’une salle de conférences ou d’un auditoire universitaire, d’une salle de concerts ou de spectacles, d’un cinéma ou d’un stade sportif, nos compétences dans la conception et la réalisation d’auditoriums sont complètes et très affinées. Depuis plus de 10 ans, chaque nouveau projet représente un vrai défi que nous avons un véritable plaisir à relever afin de répondre parfaitement à vos exigences.

Concepts personnalisés

Votre projet est personnalisé à 100% afin d’être unique et une référence dans sa catégorie.

La conception d’un auditorium, en plus de sa complexité architecturale, demande toujours un savoir-faire très spécifique en matière de construction de gradins, de calcul des courbes, d’acoustique et d’agencement. Chez SCHWAB-SYSTEM, nous sommes spécialisés dans ce domaine. Nous pouvons fournir des conseils techniques en matériaux, énergie, acoustique, rationalisation de l'espace et mettons nos services à disposition des maîtres d’ouvrages ou des architectes de grande renommée afin de les conseiller lors de la création ou de la rénovation d’un auditorium. Pour chaque nouveau projet, nous développons un concept entièrement personnalisé, adapté à vos moindres besoins, et le réalisons avec soin et précision. Votre auditorium devient ainsi une référence dans son domaine. Chaque projet entrepris bénéficie d’une expertise toujours plus grande ce qui permet que son accomplissement soit parfaitement à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Technique

Nous pouvons vous donner des conseils techniques en matériaux, énergie, acoustique, rationalisation de l’espace, lignes de visions.

Afin de compléter nos compétences en matière de conseils, nous disposons d’un bureau technique spécialisé qui utilise des logiciels de dessin et de modélisation très performants. Alliant des instruments de mesure à la pointe de la technologie, des connaissances en acoustique, des compétences techniques spécialisées et des employés qualifiés et performants, nous garantissons une conception et une réalisation optimale de tous les projets que nous entreprenons pour vous. Grâce à la longueur d’avance que SCHWAB-SYSTEM possède en informatique, vous pourrez vous rendre compte de l’apparence qu’aura votre auditorium au fur et à mesure de son développement. En plus d’une conception technique impeccable, notre travail se fait toujours dans les règles de l'art afin de respecter les normes d’accès, d’incendie, de sécurité et les exigences particulières de votre salle.

Réalisation complète de A à Z

Nous pouvons gérer entièrement vos projets ou compléter vos équipes existantes.

La construction d’un auditorium implique de nombreuses étapes qui nécessitent une planification minutieuse, ainsi que plusieurs corps de métiers qui doivent être parfaitement synchronisés. Grâce à son expérience de plus de 10 ans dans ce domaine, SCHWAB-SYSTEM vous assure une excellente gestion de la totalité du projet. En effet, nous sommes en mesure de nous occuper de chaque réalisation de A à Z, allant de la définition détaillée et complète de vos besoins au service après-vente, en passant par de nombreux conseils techniques en termes de matériaux, d’acoustique, de lignes de visions, d’accès et de respects des normes. Nous pouvons prendre en charge la conception, le montage, la coordination des autres corps de métier et le suivi de chantier si vous le désirez. En collaboration avec vos architectes ou responsables de projets, nous vous garantissons de rendre votre auditorium unique : fonctionnel, esthétique et bien souvent cité comme objet de référence dans son domaine. Les principales étapes que  SCHWAB-SYSTEM réalise pour vous sont les suivantes :

  • Ecoute et identification des besoins spécifiques liés à l’auditorium
  • Conseils techniques lors de la conception de l’auditorium
  • Relevé de l’auditorium existant s’il s’agit d’une rénovation (prise de mesures au moyen de notre scanner en 3D)
  • Conception d’un avant-projet répondant à vos besoins
  • Discussion et adaptation de l’avant-projet
  • Choix des matériaux et du système d’assise
  • Optimisation de l’acoustique, des lignes de visions et du respect des normes et contraintes
  • Finalisation du projet
  • Création des plans de production
  • Production des éléments et montage
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Respect des délais
  • Service après-vente

Grâce à cette gestion complète dans chacun de nos projets, nous garantissons une grande qualité d'exécution, une précision du travail et des finitions soignées.

Casino Martigny

Le Rosey The Concert Hall of Carnal Hall

OMPI

Fondation Jan Michalski

CFF LOEWENBERG

HEAD

EIG Centre des arts

HEPIA Genève

Géopolis UNIL

Cinémathèque Lausanne

Cinéma Urba Orbe

Cinémas Rex Vevey

Grande Salle Colombier

Maison de la Musique Martigny

MESSE Bale

Rolex Learning Center EPFL Lausanne

PHZ Lucerne

Donnez une âme à votre auditorium